Dream Come True: SoJo

I’ve always wished of going to South of Johnston minus the kids. There is something welcoming about the place.

A peak

A peak

Did I tell you I love this place?

Elmer brought me here for a date. No waiting time. No children to chase or feed.

Just us.

Elmer had Calamari with rice noodle, asparagus, spinach, radish salad

Elmer had Calamari with rice noodle, asparagus, spinach, radish salad

I had my all time favorite, Scotch Fillet minute steak sandwich with tomato, bacon, swiss cheese, etc.

I had my all time favorite, Scotch Fillet minute steak sandwich with tomato, bacon, swiss cheese, etc.

Cappuccino and chocolate cupcake for dessert

Cappuccino and chocolate cupcake for dessert

I’m counting the months until my sister will be back in Melbourne. Thanks to Tatay for holding the fort.

Ruins of a chapel close to Sojo.

Ruins of a chapel close to Sojo.

One thought on “Dream Come True: SoJo

  1. Pingback: It’s all providential | Diary of a Domestic Queen

Comments are closed.