Boxing Day

It’s a holiday here, down under. I wish you had a splendid Christmas. We did. Spent most of the day with at Elmer’s older brother, Glenn, and his family’s house. This is the first Christmas since we move to Australia when I can literally relax. Anton is about the right age to roam around unscathed, the rest just merrily played with their cousins.

2014-12-25 15.17.55

Guess what the Captain gave me? I’ve long been wanting to have it. So long I can trace it back to Easter 2012.

2014-12-25 08.53.49

It’s a Morgan and Finch bed spread from Bed Bath N’Table. Fab!

Thanks Tanya for the call. That’s another Christmas wish granted.

2 thoughts on “Boxing Day

  1. Pingback: Easter Present | Diary of a Domestic Queen

  2. Pingback: The Queen’s Year in Stills | Diary of a Domestic Queen

Comments are closed.