Been Busy Dating

I have been busy dating. Thus, no time to write.

Indeed. Pregnant women can go out, date and have fun. I started with Nina last Sunday, followed by Sasha yesterday. I spent most of my morning with Pio today. I’m planning to have that one-on-one time with Luis tomorrow.

I bring them to Mass with me first then off we go.

I noticed that they love it. They enjoy going out with their siblings but nothing beats getting Mom’s undivided attention. I ask them what they want to do and I happily oblige.

Single child for a moment.

Pio had to bring me to the Lego section of KMART to look at what’s on display. Just to look.

2014-12-23 10.47.37

Nina was delighted to have her (free) Gloria Jean’s babycino with me and buy those $2 lip gloss.

2014-12-10 10.18.13

Sasha helped me with my grocery shopping and pre-Christmas ordering.

I rarely have this special time with each child. I think I will make it a resolution for next year.

Happy child, happy Mom.

