I live for the moments.

The longer I stay at home, the more I realize that my life as mother cannot be defined by a year or by a month or even by a day. I live for the moments.

There are countless defining and joyful moments with my children which I cannot even fully describe or share with my husband but is uniquely mine to treasure and to embrace.

These are moments which tell me that I am where I should be, that I should persevere when times are trying, that I should always be grateful for the gift of motherhood, that marriage is blessed and beautiful.

No 3 reading to No 4

No 3 reading to No 4

Pio and Sasha shared a mug of milkshake

Pio and Sasha shared a mug of milkshake

Baking Tiramisu

Baking Tiramisu

Picnic by the lake

Picnic by the lake

Driving around Australia

Driving around Australia

Our children taught me to live in the moment. My life will always be rich because of them.

