Homeschooling at its Finest

Someone has to stop me from baking.

Please.

I can’t help it anymore.

I’m inspired to make so many things. I don’t know where it’s coming from or maybe I do. From cinnamon rolls to blueberry-cheese coconut muffin to creamy white bread.

2015-04-12 17.20.34 2015-04-13 18.59.14

Angel cake is next on my list.

 It’s making me even bigger.

Anyway. God provides sweet things, who am I to say NO, right?

Plus, I love it whenever I bake with the kids. They are fascinated by and with everything. From a rising dough to fighting for their turn to knead and then enjoying the aroma and flavor of these baked goodies.

Beats me though why they leave me when its clean up time.

I teach them Math, Science and Reading while we are all in this together. It doesn’t get any crazier than this.

2015-04-13 14.47.26

But you know what? I think it is so fun learning this way.

2015-04-13 14.02.42

I love it!

