Another Whooper Baby Boy!

I’ve always told myself I will never deliver a baby bigger than Luis (4 kg).

2015-05-04 12.22.46

Control your diet. Stop eating sweets. Limit baking pastries.

Going close to Pio’s size (4.4 kg) and having another CS was unthinkable.

Never ever.

2015-05-04 12.23.59

Then Kiko came.

A whooping 4.26 kg!!!

Labor was over in less than 3 hours. Super fast.
This was my fourth VBAC, first spontaneous labor. Without anesthesia.

Yes it’s possible.

Was the delivery easy? Of course not.
Was it less painful than the previous 5 births? Not that I know of.

In my kids’ words “Not even funny“.

Was it worth it? Absolutely.

I held Nicolas aka Kiko and I was overwhelmed with joy.

2015-04-30 15.31.14


I am craving for Crispy Pork Knuckle, Sisig and Halo halo right now. I wonder if Turo Turo takes overseas orders.

Here I go again…

