That Chocolate Cake with Sour Cream Chocolate Frosting

Guess the top 3 things I do when I’m feeling blue?

1. Pray ( I bet you got that)

2. Sleep (Solves most of my woes)

3. Bake a chocolate cake

So I did.

Baked not only any chocolate cake but That Chocolate Cake with Sour Cream Chocolate Frosting for Pio (twice) and Luis birthdays.

The cake is just perfect for me. Moist, pure chocolate and not too sweet.

2015-05-28 15.52.05

I’m planning to bake it too for my niece, Clare, birthday next week.

I can’t have enough of it.

Should I eat this or not?

2015-05-30 12.49.18

Yum.

Can’t help it.

One thought on “That Chocolate Cake with Sour Cream Chocolate Frosting

  1. Pingback: Long Weekend Notes | Diary of a Domestic Queen

Leave a Reply

