Totally Unexpected

I was bracing myself for another gloomy, rainy winter day as per the forecast.

Guess what? The sun shone, stood still and chased my blues away.

I managed to hear Mass.

I have reached the point where I find the pain of bringing at least 4 kids to my usual weekday Mass more bearable compared to missing it.

I am more centered in God and less on myself whenever I hear Mass.

We went for a stroll after Mass.

2015-06-23 10.00.47

Baby Asimo with Achi

Real Christmas Tree

Real Christmas Tree

Kiko had his immunization and shopping time with me.

Fast asleep in a noisy mall

Fast asleep in a noisy mall

The girls made pizza and I added carbonara to that for our winter special dinner.

Nina measuring flour

Nina measuring flour

Life in Melbourne cannot be more exciting than this.

2015-06-23 18.17.20

Leave a Reply

