Winter Holiday Activities for Kids

I stopped sulking inside the house this winter. My blues never helped anyone.

I decided to brace the cold and bring the children out, no matter what.

Life has to go on…and on…

Here’s what we did during our 3-week break:

First Confession and Communion

Attend a beautiful wedding

Watch the stars at Cosmodome

My ticket to the dome

My ticket to space

Run wild at the park

Unwind at the nearby cafe

My girlfriends

My girlfriends

Play to death

Bahay bahayan

Bahay bahayan

Explore artworks around the library

2015-06-29 13.16.42

The kangaroo with the sun

2015-06-29 13.03.35

King Curlicue’s ears

2015-06-29 13.11.27

The pond

Gardening with Lolo

Cook. Bake. Eat.

The Captain's favorite tofu

The Captain’s favorite tofu

Can have Mommy?

Can have I Mommy?

Girls’ Camp for Sasha

Celebrate Nina’s 5th birthday.

2015-07-11 20.19.30

That expensive rainbow cake

Believe it or not, I also had a great time cleaning the house. I should have worked as a cleaner. I’ve discovered vinegar and baking soda. I can’t believe how much wonders these duo can do!

Makes me feel like dancing…

Leave a Reply

