What’s For Today?

I don’t really have a plan of what to do today. So atypical of me.

All I can think of is to make french toast for breakfast.

2015-10-15 08.34.52

Then have more of Kiko, Kiko and Kiko. He is just adorable.

2015-10-15 08.35.13

Maybe the kids will spend most of their day camping on site.

The Captain just built the tent before leaving for work.

2015-10-15 08.35.36

Or I’ll have an hour or two to read this hard-to-put down book without anyone calling “Mommy!”.

(Probably, in my dreams.)

2015-10-15 08.36.42

Everyday is different.

How can being a stay-home-mom be boring?

Beats me now.

Leave a Reply

