My Babyccino Turns 6 Months

Kiko turns six months today.

2015-10-24 18.42.46

What a milestone for me, for all of us.

I don’t wake up with a headache anymore unlike before when he used to wake me up almost every 30 minutes due to his missing pacifier or misplaced swaddle.

Gone were those days.

2015-10-22 15.22.08

I guess I also want to celebrate this event because we have all adjusted well with our new house, new place and newest member.

We just have to keep counting our blessings, don’t we?

Now here’s the sweet, cute fairy made by Nina.

2015-10-21 17.01.05

Leave a Reply

