Great Date Place: Little by Little Cafe

So we sneaked out of the house in the middle of Sunday afternoon.

Kids were having their quiet time.

Just the Captain and I with baby Francisco (Kiko).

2015-11-08 14.58.08

We drove to Little by Little Cafe.

2015-11-08 15.18.59

Our first visit there was at a peak time. Our kids were obviously not in their best behavior and the coffee tasted too bland. Service was dissipated.

But this time, everything was different.

It was close to closing time so you can just count the number of people in it.

I prefer it that way.

Quiet. Slow. Calm.

2015-11-08 14.57.27

I had cappuccino and chocolate fondant. The Captain had coconut macaroons.

2015-11-08 14.58.17

I loved how I felt.

Everything was absolutely gorgeous.

2015-11-08 15.05.12

I never had a coffee experience this good since our last date at SoJo.

Trust the Captain to give me a fine time.

Leave a Reply

