Kids Wall Arts

Budget is always tight when you have a big family with a single income. I prefer it that way. I can’t even imagine going back to work and leaving the children behind. I will miss all the fun and the madness!

Anyway, they suddenly wanted to use oil paint yesterday. They always draw but they usually use water colour or charcoal pens. I provided them with some canvas, oil paint and brushes all bought from the $2 shop. I told them to paint anything about nature.

2015-12-03 15.49.19

And they did.

Suddenly, I have cool, meaningful and splendid wall arts in the middle of our family room. For free.

Here’s a closer look made by Luis, Nina, Pio and Sasha.

2015-12-03 15.49.34

 

Leave a Reply

