Throwback Friday

Here’s our first and sixth children.

2016-03-22 09.37.31

When I had Sasha, I still worked full-time in the bank and had a helper to take care of her and to manage the rented condo unit.

2016-03-22 09.37.33

Now with the sixth, I have no money, no helper. Just Honey (as I call my husband).

Guess when I am happier?

2016-03-22 09.37.22

I think happiness costs more than I think it’s worth. I had to give up every preconceived notion I had of my own happiness.

God has better plans.

Now we have six happy children. I am a stay home mom with a lovely house on a hill. I nurture my own and they love me back.

I can’t ask for a better life.

Leave a Reply

