My Lifeguard

I brought the kids to the pool again to teach them how to swim. I think Sasha will need a couple more visits and then she’s ready for deep water breast stroke. Pio and Nina will have to stay longer in shallow water. I don’t get it sometimes why it take them so long just to kick properly.

Maybe swimming is not their thing.

I wasn’t able to bring Luis for practice. But I think that daredevil will learn even faster than Sasha. He is not afraid of anything!

As for Anton, he can always be my lifeguard poster boy. Will take me years to teach this clown. He can’t even put his feet into the water.

2016-03-21 11.18.58

Leave a Reply

