From Country to City

The Captain got this weekend toll pass. That only meant we can go to the city upon my whim.

I was in the mood to go. I always get what I want from the Captain. So we drove.

Day off ni Inday.

First stop was Proud Mary. We had to taste those Ecuadorian coffee beans. Oh dear! It was like eating caramel without getting satiated with it.

Then we walked along Brunswick St. You can’t just pass by that street and not be enamored by it. Got some stationery from Zeta Florence.

Last stop was St Kilda. I just have to eat that Monarch’s Bakeshop kuggleholpf. It’s the best cake in the world.

20160417_170158

Don’t want to end the day but I left some kids with Tatay at home.  All good things come to an end. But then again, a long weekend is coming up. I can hardly count the days.

Leave a Reply

