Baby No. 7 is Here

Morning sickness is finally over.
My favorite (second) trimester is on.
My strength is revived.
My zest for life is sweetened.

God blessed us with another soul.

I am sure this babyccino will be beautiful like the rest. I am sure this babyccino will have such a great time in our family. I am sure this babyccino will have an adventurous life.

20160429_142253-2

Our seventh child is due end of October.

The radiographer who did my 12th week scan couldn’t figure out how I will handle 7 kids when she can’t even cope with one.

I told her to have more. It gets easier. You will never know until you try.

As the lovely Blake Lively, 1 of 5 kids, pointed out: “Parents don’t only take care of their children. The children also take care of each other.”.

20160417_153259

I totally agree.

Leave a Reply

