Earthly Pleasure

I live for pleasure.

For sure.

So on the last day of the Harkies’ Term 2, we decided to celebrate with a homemade cake at the school despite the rainy and cold weather.20160617_115128

Before having our afternoon tea, my homeschooled kids and I explored around Belgrave. I love this place. Everything is centrally located. The church is a step away from the library which is right next door to a nice cafe.

Earthly Pleasure

20160617_133430

Now I know where to unwind next time we are in Belgrave.

 

I was definitely pleased.

 

Leave a Reply

