Real Boys Work

I want my boys to be respectful.

I want my boys to be hardworking.

I want my boys to be motivated.

I want my boys to be dreamers.

I want my boys to be creative.

I want my boys to be big-hearted.

I want my boys to be learned.

I want my boys to be God-loving.

20160619_190805

I want them to be like their Dad.

20160619_190810

It all begins at home, I think.

It’s start with a little responsibility and progresses to harder ones as they can handle more.

I want them to value work.

I want them to realize that they can do anything as long as they put their heart and mind into it.

 

Leave a Reply

