End of Homeschooling Year 3: It is Accomplished

I always aimed to end our school year prior to the birth of our 7th baby. I never worked until full term while in the bank. I usually started my maternity leave around the 38th week. I was too exhausted to even go to the office.
20160403_142320
I never thought I can work until I’m about to give birth. I am proud that I did.
Math, English, World History, Latin, Chemistry were all done.
Religion, Arts, Typing, Home Skills and Sports will go on indefinitely of course.
20160221_154054
Four of my babyccinos are now learning piano. We have music playing most of the time now.
Five of them attend the Catechism of the Good Shepherd at Good Shepherd Church. I find this program indispensable in forming their interior lives.
20160219_104643
The truth is, learning never really stops in a homeschool. The kids carry on even when the teacher is on leave.
20160509_175501
Cool.
Leave a Reply

