Orange is My New Chocolate

My friend, Janet, gave me a big slice of her orange cake over the weekend.
To me and my limited taste buds, citrus fruits and cakes don’t get along great.
Orange cake is something inconceivable for me to bake until I was given a chunk to taste and it tasted amazing.
20161030_210426
Since I wanted more, I have to make my own. So I tried this Persian Orange Almond Cake using just a food processor to complete the prep work. It was so easy to make but the taste makes you crave for more.
I can even give it to Kiko since its lactose free.
Leave a Reply

