Tres Leches Cake Topped With Dulce de Leche

I was in the mood to bake.
I wasn’t missing chocolate or carrot or blueberry cheesecake.
I wanted to bake something which the Captain will actually devour. He isn’t a big fan of my baked goodies.
But every time I bake Mexico’s well loved Tres Leches Cake, he’s in for a big chunk and second serves. I tried Jenn’s recipe. She’s one of my favorite chefs.
I topped it with homemade dulce de leche. I could have bought one from the store but I like making things from scratch sometimes.
20161111_134656.jpg
I guarantee, everyone will like this cake.
Leave a Reply

