Farm or Paradise

Sometimes when I get cabin fever from overstaying at home, I get a strong urge to drive out and look at the overwhelmingly serene farm lands surrounding the Dandenong Ranges.
It’s beautiful, awe-inspiring and tranquil. It gives me back the harmony which I crave for.
Last Thursday we found ourselves short in fuel. Can’t drive too far. Instead we drove just across the road to see these¬†idyllic sceneries. It’s like a hidden garden and I bet not a lot of people know and check it out. We discovered it by chance.
How lucky we are.
This is my paradise across home.
Leave a Reply

