Anton Turned 4

Anton knows that whatever he wants, he doesn’t necessarily gets. Well at least for the time being. But he has a day when he can request whatever he likes and it will be hard for his Mom to say no.

He usually goes like this..

“Mommy on my birthday can I have a can of softdrinks”.

“Mommy on my birthday can we go swimming”.

“Mommy on my birthday can I go to Pioneer’s Park”.

So on and so forth.

The list goes so long that I cannot even imagine doing all of it on his actual big day.

But some of his wishes came true.

Like a day at Lysterfield Lake Park.

 

Play at McDonalds with his siblings.

20161215_120150

 

and a Lollipop Cake.

20161215_174710

Happy birthday to my clown, easiest boy, future fireman, non-stop talker.

We love you.

 

Leave a Reply

