Lesson of the Day

Perfect summer weather are few and far in between here.

Yesterday was one of those days. Sunny the whole day and temperature was about 25C at noontime.

I decided to bring my babyccinos to Lysterfield Lake. On the spot.

I had a number of materials to cover. But why waste such a beautiful day at home?

Play was the lesson of the day.

20161207_111954

The water was warm.

The breeze was cool.

My kids had so much fun. Just being together.

I think its amazing.

They ventured into deep water.

I liked that.

I can hear their laughter until sunset.

Leave a Reply

