One Fine Day

Sometimes God arranges things so that I can be alone on a Saturday morning. When most families are eating brunch or driving together, I cherished this moment by myself.
I was able to hear Mass and afterwards spend a holy hour in church.
My body was craving for coffee so I tried this new cafe, One Fine Day, @ Beaconsfield. I’ve always wanted to try it but as usual with young kids, its hard to get those wishes come true instantly.
But now that I have that time, this moment never felt so good. What a delicious reward for a long week.
Thank you Mama Mary.
I know this treat was arranged by you on your Feast Day (Our Lady of Lourdes), no less.
Leave a Reply

